Alert: Exorcism Prayer against Satan on Holy Saturday

CrealCritter

Sustainability Master
Joined
Jul 17, 2017
Messages
6,002
Reaction score
6,793
Points
307
Location
Zone 6B or 7 can't decide
Belivers, if you feel the need. Let's join our Catholic Brothers & Sisters in Leo XIII exorcism prayer against Satan on Holy Saturday.

Prayer Time is Saturday - 9:00AM EST, 8:00AM CST, 7:00AM MST, 6:00 AM PT

Link to English version of the prayer.

Request from Archbishop Carlo Maria Viganò, for Clergy.
 
Last edited:

YourRabbitGirl

Lovin' The Homestead
Joined
Dec 30, 2019
Messages
431
Reaction score
173
Points
80
Belivers, if you feel the need. Let's join our Catholic Brothers & Sisters in Leo XIII exorcism prayer against Satan on Holy Saturday.

Prayer Time is Saturday - 9:00AM EST, 8:00AM CST, 7:00AM MST, 6:00 AM PT

Link to English version of the prayer.

Request from Archbishop Carlo Maria Viganò, for Clergy.
Many people still think of a person's evil infestation in Hollywood Horror movies — this is not always the case. Evil typically occupies an person in a more subtle way. Enter someone's soul through harsh feelings, such as rage, hate, depression, greed, or even vanity, pride, or even a gradual hardening of the heart. Note, Evil is always coming as something that appears pretty or enticing on the surface. Just like some of the most beautiful, brightly colored creatures of nature ... spectacular on the outside ... but also the most toxic and damaging on the inside.
 

Britesea

Sustainability Master
Joined
Jul 22, 2011
Messages
5,224
Reaction score
4,306
Points
363
Location
Klamath County, OR
to quote Tolkein; "Well, if he was one of the enemy, he would look fairer and...well, feel fouler, if you see what I mean.
 

CrealCritter

Sustainability Master
Joined
Jul 17, 2017
Messages
6,002
Reaction score
6,793
Points
307
Location
Zone 6B or 7 can't decide
Many people still think of a person's evil infestation in Hollywood Horror movies — this is not always the case. Evil typically occupies an person in a more subtle way. Enter someone's soul through harsh feelings, such as rage, hate, depression, greed, or even vanity, pride, or even a gradual hardening of the heart. Note, Evil is always coming as something that appears pretty or enticing on the surface. Just like some of the most beautiful, brightly colored creatures of nature ... spectacular on the outside ... but also the most toxic and damaging on the inside.

I'm glad you "see" the difference between good and evil. So many people don't or refuse to believe it's true. I could ramble on but I won't, for sake of keeping forum peace.
 

Latest posts

Top